Hilton Orange County

Conference Contacts

For assistance with any of the following, please contact the person listed:

Presenters Lisa Caprelli lisa@kasemcares.com 
Registration Customer Service Lisa@kasemcares.com
Exhibit Hall Jennifer Ponce jennifer@kasemcares.com
Sponsorships Jennifer Ponce jennifer@kasemcares.com
Advertising Lisa Caprelli lisa@kasemcares.com
Travel & Hotel Lisa Caprelli lisa@kasemcares.com
Volunteers Kasem Cares volunteer@kasemcares.org
Poster Sessions Jennifer Ponce jennifer@kasemcares.com
Committee Members Angela Clark
Natalie LeRoux-Glenar

aclark@livingyourchoice.com

natalie@kasemcares.com

Speaking Opportunities Lisa Caprelli lisa@kasemcares.com
Media & Press Lisa Caprelli lisa@goglossy.com
Volunteer Opportunities Tom Robinson tom@kasemcares.com 
 Videographer Cameron Glenar
Website Support Aaron Doucette aaron@goglossy.com



Special thanks to all the people who have contributed their time and resources:  Natalie LeRoux-Glenar, Cameron Glenar, Alecia Hedge, Ione Daniels, Tom Robinson, Aaron Doucette, Zara Safdar, Christina Hennessey, Simon Conway, Dr. Drew, John and Jillian Show, Jennifer Green, Phyllis Green, Raad Ghantous, The Raad Life,  Kerri Kasem, Troy Martin, Naz Barouti, Kathy Brawn, Martha Patterson, Thom Zambrana, Jennifer Ponce, Bryan Fiorito, Lisa Caprelli, and countless others who have gone above and beyond to help the cause and mission of Kasem Cares.

All marketing for this conference will be sent by e-mail to save on valuable resources. Please let us know if you would like to be included on our mailing list.

For information, contact a Kasem Cares staff member via communications: lisa@kasemcares.com

E-mail is the best way to contact us, however, you may also leave a voicemail at: (213) 297-3832 or Go Glossy Public Relations (949) 346-4769.

 

Kasem Cares - Kerri Kasem foundation

 

 

Please visit Kasem Cares for information about the work of our foundation.

TELEVISION, RADIO, AND SPEAKING APPEARANCES:  – click here.

Kerri Kasem Conference on Aging elder abuse awareness Kasem Cares